Out Now Nightlife

Exclusive Interview With Noa Kirel, One of Israel’s Biggest Stars 

Nicky Jam x Daddy Yankee Join Force on New Release “MUÉVELO” 

Lolo Zouaï Releases Deluxe Edition of Album 'High Highs to Low Lows'

Hear This Music Releases a Fresh Collaboration With Their New Single “música”

Iconic Pop Futurist Charli Xcx Schedules Livestream Program With Diplo, Clairo, Rita Ora and More!

Charli xcx

Charli xcx Livestream Program 

Pop vanguard Charli xcx Shares New Livestream Program On Instagram With Diplo, Rita Ora, Clairo and Many More!

Today, progressive pop powerhouse Charli XCX announces a program of daily online events, aimed at providing support to those currently self-isolating due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Taking place on Instagram live each day, starting from today, Charli will invite various guests to spark conversation, share insight, or simply entertain fans across the world who are currently practicing social distancing.

Follow Charli xcx On Instagram For More Info HERE

Tonight at 5pm UK time/9am PST, Charli will connect with Christine and the Queens for an open conversation about the current situation and how it can affect creativity and their mental health, inviting fans to submit questions to be answered ahead of the stream. On Thursday, Charli will link up with Diplo for a live-streamed personal training session, taking the importance of physical exercise in these limited times to the next level. On Friday, Charli catches up with collaborator Rita Ora for a Girls Night In while Saturday will see Kim Petras joining Charli for a game of ‘Would U Rather?’, allowing fans to get to know the artists a little more than they imagined, before winding down with a therapeutic art class with Clairo on Sunday. Viewers are encouraged to be as active in each event as possible, joining the conversation or taking part at home. Full schedule below with more to be announced!

Through the week’s entire program of online events, Charli will be looking to connect the online world and the real world through shared experience - spreading positivity via her own platform. We’re all in this together, so self-isolation doesn’t have to be isolating. 

Follow Charli on Instagram here for notifications on each event starting.

 

CHARLI XCX - INSTAGRAM LIVE PROGRAM

Times and guests subject to change, more to be announced soon!

 

Wednesday 18th March 2020 - 5pm UK time / 9am PST

An Emo Chat w/ Christine and the Queens

 

Thursday 19th March 2020 - 6pm UK time / 10am PST

Personal Training w/ Diplo

 

Friday 20th March 2020 - Time TBC

Girls Night In w/ Rita Ora

 

Saturday 21st March 2020 - Time TBC

Would U Rather w/ Kim Petras

 

Sunday 22nd March 2020 - 8pm UK time / 12 noon PST

Out Now Nightlife
Whethan Interview | Out Now
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Snapchat Icon

NOW

OUT

privacy policy

© 2019 by OUT NOW. Proudly created with Wix.com

Explore
More
Follow us 
Join Us
Information

Join our Newsletter