Out Now Nightlife

Exclusive Interview With Noa Kirel, One of Israel’s Biggest Stars 

Nicky Jam x Daddy Yankee Join Force on New Release “MUÉVELO” 

Lolo Zouaï Releases Deluxe Edition of Album 'High Highs to Low Lows'

Hear This Music Releases a Fresh Collaboration With Their New Single “música”

Corey James Unveils New EDM Anthem "Don't Stop" featuring vocals from Spyder 

Corey James ft. Spyder - Don't Stop

Listen To Corey James ft. Spyder - Don't Stop

EDM star Corey James join forces with vocalist Spyder on a brand new massive single "Don't Stop" on Protocol Recordings 

Corey James teams up with Spyder for their party-ready single "Don't Stop," the latest from Nicky Romero's Protocol imprint. "Don't Stop" is a serious big-room anthem, delivering rolling melodies and a deep and driving bassline, that will set living rooms on fire around the globe. Spyder's catchy vocal riff completes the package and lends a nostalgic flavor of the dance underground to the track. "Don't Stop" follows Corey's "Somewhere In My Heart" on Steve Angello's SIZE Records, "Feed" on Protocol, and "Save Me" on Oliver Heldes' Heldeep Records, as well as an official remix of David Guetta, JBalvin & Bebe Rexha's "Say My Name."


Listen To  Don't Stop by Corey James ft. Spyder -  HERE

Founded by Nicky Romero, Protocol Recordings is one of the leading imprints for innovative house music; it boasts a roster of heavy-hitters complemented with immensely talented up-and-comers, all with a diverse range of sounds that are guaranteed to light up a dance floor. Among them is Corey James, who is known for his remixes and collaborations with heavyweights Marcus Schossow, Steve Angello, Galantis, Alesso, and more. He has made a name for himself through both his singles and official remixes, which include Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso's "Only For Your Love." He has previously released on SIZE Records, Spinnin', Axtone, Big Beat, Sosumi, Neon, and Zerothree in addition to Protocol. Spyder has made appearances on timeless hit "Waterman" and "Like Dis" with Olav Basoski, and "PRTCL" with Nicky Romero. Keep an eye out for new music this year from Protocol!

Out Now Nightlife
Whethan Interview | Out Now
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Snapchat Icon



privacy policy

© 2019 by OUT NOW. Proudly created with Wix.com

Follow us 
Join Us

Join our Newsletter