Los Angeles Singer Doja Cat releases her new album 'Hot Pink' includes Tyga and more!

Doja Cat - Hot Pink Album

Hot Pink is the full length follow up to Doja’s debut album Amala which was released in 2018, with a deluxe version following earlier this year. It includes features from Tyga, Smino and Gucci Mane as well as production by Ben Billions, Yeti Beats, Salaam Remi, P2J, AriPensmith, Blaq Tuxedo, Doja Cat and more.


Today, Los Angeles producer/singer/songwriter/rapper Doja Cat releases her sophomore album, Hot Pink via Kemosabe/RCA Records. In celebration of the release, Doja also shares a new video for album track “Cyber Sex.” Click HERE to watch.

The album is led by singles, “Juicy” with Tyga, “Bottom Bitch” and most recently “Rules.” Combined all of the tracks have amassed over 175 million streams and video views worldwide.

Doja is also set to make her late night television debut with a performance of “Juicy” with Tyga this upcoming Monday night, November 11th on Late Night with Seth Meyers on NBC.

Doja Cat - Hot Pink Album

This summer Doja broke the Internet once again with the release of “Juicy” with Tyga. The fruit-filled and colorful visual for the track has been viewed over 43 million times and was praised upon release for its messages of body positivity and body inclusivity. The track first appeared earlier this year on Doja’s Amala Deluxe album and has been met with great critical praise. “Juicy” is one of Elle’s “Best Songs of 2019 (So Far)” explaining “ it’s three minutes of pure magic…The airy, bubbly synths and Doja’s flirty lyrics about her, well, booty, have the power to make me shake what the good Lord gave me.” Doja also delivered an energetic performance of the track on A COLORS SHOW. Doja was recently selected as iHeart Radio’s “On The Verge” artist and the track is currently climbing the urban and rhythm radio charts sitting at #19 and climbing. Click HERE to watch.

Listen to Hot Pink, watch “Cyber Sex” and keep an eye out for more about Doja Cat coming soon.

Hot Pink Tracklisting

1. Cyber Sex                                        

2. Won’t Bite feat. Smino                                  

3. Rules                                                 

4. Bottom Bitch

5. Say So                                

6. Like That feat. Gucci Mane                

7. Talk Dirty                                         

8. Addiction                                         

9. Streets                                 

10. Shine                                 

11. Better Than Me                               

12. Juicy with Tyga

Listen to Hot Pink:

Watch “Cyber Sex”:

out now news

Noa Kirel Cover | Out Now Magazine (1).png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Snapchat Icon



Me and You

privacy policy

© 2019 by OUT NOW. Proudly created with



Follow us 

Join Us


Join our Newsletter