Nicky Jam -Intimo Album

NICKY JAM Reveals A More Personal Side On ÍNTIMO His Latest Album 

Nicky Jam - ÍNTIMO Album

MIAMI (November 1, 2019) – Latin urban music's world-renowned idol Nicky Jam today releases his ambitious album Íntimo. This highly anticipated production is available for streaming and download from all digital music outlets.

Success on the silver screen, TV and music, Nicky Jam draws on his varied influences to offer an album that keeps us engaged and fascinated throughout. 

Containing 15 songs, Íntimo is available via the labels La Industria INC and Sony Music Latin. It includes the chart-topping singles “Te Robaré” (I Will Steal You) featuring the young supertalent Ozuna, and “X,” featuring Nicky Jam's friend and colleague J Balvin. The brand-new material includes duets with such urban greats as Anuel AA, Darell, Sech and Rauw Alejandro.

Nicky Jam - ÍNTIMO Album

Nicky Jam - ÍNTIMO Album

Nicky Jam emphasizes that this album sounds exactly the way he intended it to: “I feel supremely thrilled, as well as committed to my audience. We have made this record with a lot of affection, taking my fans into consideration and delivering my music in its purest essence. I hope you like it.”

On October 29, Nicky Jam offered up a preview single “Whine Up” featuring Anuel AA, in a surprise move that received rave reviews.

ÍNTIMO Tracklisting:

Sin Filtro 


Whine Up (Feat Anuel AA)


Perdóname (Feat Darell)

Novia Nueva 

Quisieras (Feat Rauw Alejandro)


Te Vas 


La Toco 

Atrévete (Feat Sech)

Te Robaré (Feat Ozuna)

X (Feat J Balvin)

La Promesa

out now news

Natalia Damini
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Snapchat Icon



privacy policy

© 2019 by OUT NOW. Proudly created with

Follow us 
Join Us

Join our Newsletter