4B returns with an emotional heart-pounding single with Chris Brown

Ekali and Illenium, joined forces for a new single “Hard To Say Goodbye”

Pet Shop Boys Announce Their New Studio Album 'hotspot', Out January 24, 2020‏

Pet Shop Boys - Hotspot Album 

PET SHOP BOYS - Hotspot Album

Pre-order Pet Shop Boys - Hotspot Album 

Pet Shop Boys  announce details of their highly anticipated new studio album, ‘Hotspot’, which will be released on 24th January 2020 on x2 Records/Kobalt.

‘Hotspot’ was mostly written and recorded in Berlin and Los Angeles and produced and mixed by Stuart Price. It features 10 brand new Tennant/Lowe tracks including previous single ‘Dreamland’ featuring Years & Years, released earlier this year, and new track ‘Burning the heather’ – which features Bernard Butler on guitar.

Pet Shop Boys say:

“We’ve written much of our music over the last ten years in Berlin and it was an exciting experience to work on this album in the legendary Hansa studios there and add a new dimension to our sound.”

NGHTMRE teams up with Atlanta’s Gunna for the super slick ‘CASH COW’

The album is the third instalment in the series of PSB albums produced by Stuart Price, following ‘Electric’ in 2013 and ‘Super’ in 2016. It will be available on CD, vinyl and digitally and is available to pre-order now.

Track-listing for ‘Hotspot’:

         1.    Will-o-the-wisp

2.    You are the one

3.    Happy people

4.    Dreamland (featuring Years & Years)

5.    Hoping for a miracle

6.    I don’t wanna

7.    Monkey business

8.    Only the dark

9.    Burning the heather

10. Wedding in Berlin

Iza and Elle
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Snapchat Icon



privacy policy

© 2019 by OUT NOW. Proudly created with Wix.com

Follow us 
Join Us

Join our Newsletter