Out Now Nightlife

Exclusive Interview With Noa Kirel, One of Israel’s Biggest Stars 

Nicky Jam x Daddy Yankee Join Force on New Release “MUÉVELO” 

Lolo Zouaï Releases Deluxe Edition of Album 'High Highs to Low Lows'

Hear This Music Releases a Fresh Collaboration With Their New Single “música”

R&b Star Ro James releases his brand new single "Plan B" featuring Brandy 

Ro James - Plan B

Listen To Ro James - Plan B feat. Brandy

Grammy-nominated singer Ro James Unveils his brand new single "Plan B" featuring American Singer Brandy 

Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Ro James releases a new track “Plan B” featuring Brandy from his forthcoming sophomore album MANTIC which he also announces is due out via ByStorm Entertainment/RCA Records on May 29th. Click HERE to listen.

At 15 tracks the album will include features from some of the most notable names in R&B including Miguel, Brandy, and Masego. MANTIC will also feature previously released tracks “Last Time” which has over 10 million streams and video views worldwide and “Touchy Feely” which Noisey included on their “18 R&B Songs That Make Up for This Unbearable Year List” and explains: “[Ro James] has a penchant for sensual songs, and his sophomore album is shaping up to be just as sexy as his last.”

Listen To Plan B by Ro James feat Brandy - HERE

MANTIC also sees James teaming up with frequent collaborators including producers DJ Camper and Salaam Remi, as well as songwriter Verse Simmons and producer Soundz, the same team behind James’ Grammy-nominated, RIAA certified platinum single “Permission.” The track was the lead single from his critically-acclaimed debut album ELDORADO.

Ro James on what MANTIC means to him and the inspiration for the album: “The music I create evokes a feeling of romance, but I wanted to dissect that word and break it down by taking the 'ro' out of it. MANTIC refers to divination and prophecy—seeking knowledge of the future through supernatural means. Speaking things into existence and living forward, having faith in where you're supposed to be, and where you're going." 

Listen to “Plan B,” pre-order MANTIC, and keep an eye out for more coming soon.

MANTIC Tracklisting:

1. Powder Room (IntRO)                       
2. Last Time                                         
3. Touchy Feely                        

4. Be Mine                                           
5. Rain                                     

6. Cherry On Top (Interlude)                  
7. Too Much feat. Miguel                      
8. Excuse Me                                       
9. Outside The Box (How Bout That) 

10. Rose                                              
11. Plan B feat. Brandy                         
12. Slow Down feat. Masego                
13. Baby Blue                                       
14. You                                                

15.  Look Of Things (OutRO)

Out Now Nightlife
Whethan Interview | Out Now
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Snapchat Icon



privacy policy

© 2019 by OUT NOW. Proudly created with Wix.com

Follow us 
Join Us

Join our Newsletter